Commercial and Business Services Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Thaung	Deputy Director General	Chairman
	Naing	Cooperative Department, Office of Director General	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
2	U Than Tun	Director General	Member
		Central Cooperative Society ltd	
3	U Zay Yar Min	Associate Professor	Member
	Swe	Department of Commerce	
		Co-operative University (Sagaing)	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
4	Daw Shwe War	Associate Professor	Member
	Aung	Department of Managements Studies	
		Co-operative University (Sagaing)	
5	Daw May Lin	Associate Professor	Member
	Aung	Department of Co-operative Studies	
		Co-operative University (Than Lyin)	
6	Daw Nyein Htet	Assistant Lecturer	Member
	Aye	Department of Co-operative Studies	
		Co-operative University (Than Lyin)	
7	Daw Khin	Staff Officer	Member
	Thida Theint	Cooperative Department	
		Office of Director General	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
8	U Tun Myint	Chairman	Member
		Pyin Oo Lwin Market, Saving and Loan Cooperative	
		Society	
		Pyin Oo Lwin Township	
9	U Aye Ko	Managing Director	Member
		Khayan Store Cooperative Society	
		Khayan Township	
10	U Maung	Managing Director	Member
	Maung Thant	Golden Fish Cooperative Society	
		Khayan Township	
11	Daw Kyin Poh	Principal	Member
		Fancy House Academy	
12	U Myo Aung	Director	Secretary
		Cooperative Department	
		Office of Director General,	
		Nay Pyi Taw	
13	U Nyan Win	Deputy Director	Joint-Secretary
	Maung	Cooperative Department	
		Office of Director General	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	